Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Solitaire
  • Kartoniert
  • 400 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2014
  • Harper Collins Publ. UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Solitaire
A CHILDREN'S TOP 10 BESTSELLER (TCM) The debut novel from Alice Oseman, author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series. "The...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
I Was Born for This
  • Kartoniert
  • 400 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • Harper Collins Publ. UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
I Was Born for This
The third novel from Alice Oseman depicts an encounter between Angel, who is the biggest fan of pop-rockers The Ark, and Jimmy, the frontman of The Ark. Both are surprised by the realities this meeting forces them to confront, in this...
12,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Heartstopper Volume 01
  • Kartoniert
  • 288 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Heartstopper Volume 01
*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between.'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic,...
14,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Heartstopper Volume 02
  • Kartoniert
  • 320 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Heartstopper Volume 02
An LGBTQ+ graphic novel-format story about love and everyday life. For fans of "The Art Of Being Normal" and "Love, Simon". von Oseman, Alice
14,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Heartstopper Volume 03
  • Kartoniert
  • 384 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Heartstopper Volume 03
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and...
14,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Radio Silence
  • Kartoniert
  • 416 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2016
  • Harper Collins Publ. UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Radio Silence
Much-discussed young adult author Alice Oseman's second novel finds the academically-driven Frances experiencing meaningful friendship for the first time with podcaster Aled, but as the podcast goes viral Frances is forced to confront...
10,50 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Official Heartstopper Colouring Book
  • Kartoniert
  • 96 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Official Heartstopper Colouring Book
*Now an acclaimed live-action Netflix series!* Packed with stunning artwork from the bestselling Heartstopper series, this unique colouring book allows you to relax with Nick, Charlie and friends - and also includes several exclusive...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Loveless
  • Kartoniert
  • 448 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Harper Collins Publ. UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Loveless
Talked about presence on the contemporary young adult scene Alice Oseman presents a character insecure about her lack of involvement or interest in the world of romance. The character tries to change this at university, but can she, and...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Nick and Charlie
  • Kartoniert
  • 176 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Harper Collins Publ. UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Nick and Charlie
A SUNDAY TIMES TOP 5 CHILDREN'S BESTSELLER A short novella based on the beloved characters from Alice Oseman's acclaimed debut novel Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series. From the author of the...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
This Winter
  • Kartoniert
  • 144 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Harper Collins Publ. UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
This Winter
A short novella based on the beloved characters from Alice Oseman's acclaimed debut novel Solitaire and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series. From the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. von...
10,50 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Heartstopper Volume 04
  • Kartoniert
  • 384 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Heartstopper Volume 04
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly...
ab 14,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Heartstopper Volume 01. TV Tie-In
  • Kartoniert
  • 263 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Heartstopper Volume 01. TV Tie-In
*Now a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. Heartstopper is the bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel: this new edition - with a cover including Alice Oseman's artwork and photographs showing...
14,50 €