LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
Filtern nach
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Last Time I Lied
  • Gebunden
  • 384 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Last Time I Lied
In this New York Times bestselling thriller from the author of Lock Every Door and Final Girls, a young woman returns to her childhood summer camp to uncover the truth about a tragedy that happened there fifteen years ago.Two Truths and...
20,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
-49%
The House Across the Lake
  • Kartoniert
  • 349 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Penguin Publishing Group
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The House Across the Lake
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Named a most-anticipated summer book by USA Today, People, E! News, Cosmopolitan, PureWow, CNN.com, New York Post, CrimeReads, POPSUGAR, and more The bestselling author of Final Girls and Survive the...
ab 9,93 € 19,50 €
  • Handgeprüft
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Lock Every Door
  • Kartoniert
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Lock Every Door
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEROne of...Parade's "Most Anticipated Books of Summer 2019 " and "Best Beach Reads of Summer 2019" • Good Housekeeping's "Best New Books for Summer 2019" • PureWow's "The Best Beach Reads of Summer...
17,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Final Girls
  • Kartoniert
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Final Girls
THE NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER • WINNER OF THE 2018 INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FOR BEST HARDCOVER NOVEL"The first great thriller of 2017 is here: Final Girls, by Riley Sager. If you liked Gone Girl, you'll like...
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Lock Every Door
  • Kartoniert
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Lock Every Door
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERYou've been offered a luxury apartment, rent free. The catch: you may not live long enough to enjoy it...No visitors. No nights spent away from the apartment. No disturbing the other residents. These are the...
16,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The House Across the Lake
  • Kartoniert
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The House Across the Lake
Recently widowed actress Casey Fletcher has escaped to her family's lake house for peace and quiet. She's been happily losing herself in her thoughts and several bottles of bourbon, until the glamorous couple across the lake catch her...
18,50 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Last Time I Lied
  • Kartoniert
  • 384 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Last Time I Lied
Riley Sager is the pseudonym of a former journalist, editor and graphic designer who previously published mysteries under his real name. Now a full-time author, Riley's first thriller, Final Girls, was a national and international...
16,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Survive the Night
  • Kartoniert
  • 336 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Survive the Night
One passenger. One night. One road trip. One suspected serial killer behind the wheel . . . von Sager, Riley
11,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Final Girls
  • Kartoniert
  • 342 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Final Girls
'If you liked GONE GIRL, you'll like this' Stephen King Each girl survived an unthinkable horror. Now someone wants them dead... They were the victims of separate massacres. Grouped together by the press, and dubbed the Final Girls, they...
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The House Across the Lake
  • Kartoniert
  • 349 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2023
  • Hodder And Stoughton Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The House Across the Lake
The utterly gripping new novel from the internationally bestselling author. THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW meets GONE GIRL in this Hitchcockian thriller - for fans of Ruth Ware and Stephen King. von Sager, Riley
ab 11,50 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Last Time I Lied
  • Kartoniert
  • 400 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Last Time I Lied
In this New York Times bestselling thriller from the author of Lock Every Door and Final Girls, a young woman returns to her childhood summer camp to uncover the truth about a tragedy that happened there fifteen years ago.Two Truths and...
17,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
1 von 2