LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
Filtern nach
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Dumplin'
  • Kartoniert
  • 400 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2017
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Dumplin'
With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, and Dolly Parton songs, Dumplin' is guaranteed to steal your heart.Self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson (dubbed ?Dumplin'? by her former beauty queen mom) has always been at home in her...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Faith: Taking Flight
  • Gebunden
  • 352 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Faith: Taking Flight
From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin', comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, plus-sized superhero from the Valiant Entertainment comics.Faith Herbert is a pretty regular...
21,00 €
  • Handgeprüft
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Side Effects May Vary
  • Kartoniert
  • 352 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Side Effects May Vary
The first book from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'—now a feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton!For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes...
11,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Pumpkin
  • Gebunden
  • 326 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Pumpkin
Return to the beloved world of Julie Murphy's #1 New York Times bestselling Dumplin'?now a popular Netflix feature film starring Jennifer Aniston?in this fabulously joyful, final companion novel about drag, prom, and embracing your inner...
13,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Faith: Greater Heights
  • Gebunden
  • 352 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Faith: Greater Heights
From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin', comes the exciting conclusion in the origin story of fan-favorite comic character Faith?a fierce, plus-size superhero.Faith Herbert can finally admit that she's not a...
20,00 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Ramona Blue
  • Gebunden
  • 432 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2017
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Ramona Blue
The fourth novel from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'—now a Netflix feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton! For fans of Rainbow Rowell and...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Puddin'
  • Kartoniert
  • 428 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Puddin'
The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin'Millie Michalchuk has gone to fat camp every year since she was a little girl. Not this year. This year she has new plans to chase her secret dream?and to kiss the...
10,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Ramona Blue
  • Kartoniert
  • 408 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Ramona Blue
The fourth novel from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'?now a Netflix feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton! For fans of Rainbow Rowell and...
10,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Dear Sweet Pea
  • Gebunden
  • 288 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Dear Sweet Pea
The first middle grade novel from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin' (now a popular Netflix film), is a funny, heartwarming story perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead, Ali Benjamin, and Holly Goldberg Sloan. Four...
ab 18,00 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Dumplin'
  • Kartoniert
  • 400 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Dumplin'
Now a popular Netflix feature film, starring Jennifer Aniston, Danielle Macdonald, and Dove Cameron, as well as a soundtrack from Dolly Parton!The #1 New York Times bestseller and feel-good YA of the year—about Willowdean Dixon, the...
9,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Dumplin'
  • Gebunden
  • 384 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2015
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Dumplin'
Self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson (dubbed "Dumplin'" by her former beauty queen mom) has always been at home in her own skin. Her thoughts on having the ultimate bikini body? Put a bikini on your body. With her...
13,50 €