LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller & kostenloser Versand
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Gods of Jade and Shadow
  • Kartoniert
  • 336 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Gods of Jade and Shadow
This is historical fantasy at its best' S.A. Chakraborty, author of The City of BrassInspired by Mexican folklore, Gods of Jade and Shadow is a magical, wildly imaginative coming-of-age tale for fans of Katherine Arden, Naomi Novik and...
13,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Mexican Gothic
  • Gebunden
  • 320 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Mexican Gothic
The award-winning author of Gods of Jade and Shadow (one of the 100 best fantasy novels of all time, TIME magazine) returns with a mesmerising feminist Gothic fantasy, in which a glamorous young socialite discovers the haunting secrets...
21,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Beautiful Ones
  • Kartoniert
  • 292 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Beautiful Ones
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a sweeping romance rich with love and betrayal, with more than a dash of magic.'One of the most beautiful books I've read in a long time' MJ Rose, New York Times...
19,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Velvet was the Night
  • Kartoniert
  • 284 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Velvet was the Night
1970s Mexico City: while student protests and political unrest consume the city, Maite seeks escape from her humdrum life in the stories of passion and danger filling the latest issue of Secret Romance. She is deeply envious of her...
19,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Velvet Was the Night
  • Kartoniert
  • 284 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Velvet Was the Night
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a "delicious, twisted treat for lovers of noir"* about a daydreaming secretary, a lonesome enforcer, and the mystery of a missing woman they're both desperate to find....
22,50 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Certain Dark Things
  • Kartoniert
  • 254 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Certain Dark Things
Welcome to Mexico City, an oasis in a sea of vampires. Domingo, a lonely garbage-collecting street kid, is just trying to survive its heavily policed streets when a jaded vampire on the run swoops into his life. Atl, the descendant of...
18,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Certain Dark Things
  • Kartoniert
  • 272 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Certain Dark Things
From Silvia Moreno-Garcia, the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic, comes Certain Dark Things, a pulse-pounding neo-noir that reimagines vampire lore.Welcome to Mexico City, an oasis in a sea of vampires. Domingo, a...
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Beautiful Ones
  • Kartoniert
  • 304 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Beautiful Ones
From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a sweeping romance rich with love and betrayal, with more than a dash of magic.'One of the most beautiful books I've read in a long time' MJ Rose, New York Times...
13,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Velvet Was the Night
  • Kartoniert
  • 298 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Random House LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Velvet Was the Night
GOOD MORNING AMERICA BUZZ PICK • From the New York Times bestselling author of Mexican Gothic comes a simmering historical noir about a daydreaming secretary, a lonesome enforcer, and the mystery of the missing woman they're both...
13,00 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Velvet was the Night
  • Kartoniert
  • 320 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Quercus Publishing Plc
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Velvet was the Night
Mexico in the 1970s is a dangerous country, even for Maite, a secretary who spends her life seeking the romance found in cheap comic books and ignoring the activists protesting around the city. When her next-door neighbor, the beautiful...
13,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Daughter of Doctor Moreau
  • Kartoniert
  • 306 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Random House LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Daughter of Doctor Moreau
NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS' CHOICE • From the bestselling author of Mexican Gothic and Velvet Was the Night comes a dreamy reimagining of The Island of Doctor Moreau set against the backdrop of nineteenth-century Mexico."As alluring as it is...
22,50 €
1 von 2