Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Story Keeper
  • Kartoniert
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Headline
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Story Keeper
From the author of THE UNSEEING comes a sizzling, period novel of folk tales, disappearances and injustice set on the Isle of Skye, sure to appeal to readers of Hannah Kent's BURIAL RITES or Beth Underdown's THE WITCH FINDER'S SISTER.'A...
13,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Clockwork Girl
  • Gebunden
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Clockwork Girl
The Miniaturist meets Fingersmith: darkly delicious historical fiction set in C18th France, where children are disappearing from the streets, clockwork creations can imitate life itself, and three extraordinary women are battling for...
19,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig