Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Philosophy for Polar Explorers
  • Gebunden
  • 208 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Philosophy for Polar Explorers
Erling Kagge is a Norwegian explorer who was the first in history to reach the 'three poles' - North, South and the summit of Everest. He now lives in Oslo where he runs a publishing house. He is the author of multiple books, including...
13,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Silence
  • Kartoniert
  • 143 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Silence
Erling Kagge is an explorer who was the first in history to reach the 'three poles' - North, South and the summit of Everest. He now lives in Oslo where he runs a publishing house. He is the author of multiple books, including Silence,...
11,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Walking
  • Kartoniert
  • 177 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Walking
The Norwegian explorer Erling Kagge presents a stirring and life-altering celebration of walking in the vein of Roger Deakin's "Waterlog" and Alain de Botton's "The Consolations Of Philosophy". von Kagge, Erling
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl