Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Past
  • Kartoniert
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2016
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Past
A new novel from the author of "The London Train", this will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Bowen and Alice Munro. It follows three sisters and brother who reunite in their grandparents' old house, as the past comes to the fore. Now in...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Late in the Day
  • Kartoniert
  • 281 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Late in the Day
Two couples have been friends for decades, but when one of the husbands dies and the widow moves in with the other couple the loss does anything but bring the three together, as old entanglements and dynamics resurface with a vengeance....
11,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Free Love
  • Gebunden
  • 287 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Free Love
?Tessa Hadley recruits admirers with each book. She writes with authority, and with delicacy: she explores nuance, but speaks plainly; she is one of those writers a reader trusts.??Hilary MantelFrom the bestselling author of Late in the...
24,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Free Love
  • Gebunden
  • 336 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Free Love
Nothing in these ordinary lives is so ordinary after all, it turns out, as the family's upheaval mirrors the dramatic transformation of the society around them. With scalpel-sharp insight, Tessa Hadley explores her characters' inner...
21,50 €