Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Where There's Smoke
  • Kartoniert
  • -
  • Erschienen 2015
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Where There's Smoke
'Some moments burn in the mind for ever. The landing is dark. Light comes from a window at the far end, enough to run by...' Sophisticated and dark, its pages seeping with menace, this is a standalone psychological thriller from the...
13,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Written in Bone
  • Kartoniert
  • 491 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2008
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Written in Bone
Forensic anthropologist Dr David Hunter is on the remote Hebridean island of Runa to inspect a grisly discovery. Hunter has witnessed death in many guises, but even he is shocked by what he finds: a body almost totally incinerated but...
11,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Whispers of the Dead
  • Kartoniert
  • 476 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2010
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Whispers of the Dead
Forensic anthropologist Dr David Hunter returns in a new visceral, intelligent and utterly compelling crime thriller, perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs von Beckett, Simon
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Restless Dead
  • Kartoniert
  • 485 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2017
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Restless Dead
`Composed of over sixty per cent water itself, a human body isn't naturally buoyant. It will float only for as long as there is air in its lungs, before gradually sinking to the bottom as the air seeps out. If the water is very cold or...
9,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Chemistry of Death
  • Kartoniert
  • 443 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Chemistry of Death
'A classy debut' The Times'Best thriller I've read all year' Tess GerritsenDr David Hunter hoped he might at last have put the past behind him. But then they found what was left of Sally Palmer . . .It isn't just that she was a friend...
11,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Lost
  • Kartoniert
  • 354 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Orion Publishing Group
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Lost
The Lost is the beginning of a new crime series, and introduces readers to Jonah Colley, an armed response officer with the Met. Ten years ago, the abduction of Colley's young son ended his career as a police detective and almost...
19,50 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de

Zuletzt angesehen