LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
Murder in an Irish Pub

Murder in an Irish Pub

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Kurzinformation
Sprache:
Englisch
ISBN:
1496719077
Verlag:
Seitenzahl:
336
Auflage:
-
Erschienen:
2020-01-28
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf. Zusatzmaterialien können fehlen.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Natural Handgeprüfte Gebrauchtware
Coins Schnelle Lieferung
Check Faire Preise

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Weitere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten  
Zahlungsarten

Beschreibung

Murder in an Irish Pub

Carlene O'Connor ups the ante in her bestselling Irish Village Mystery series, a perfect cozy for fans of Sheila Connolly, Padraig O'Hannon, and Sara Rosett. In the small village of Kilbane in County Cork, for a cuppa tea or a slice of brown bread, you go to Naomi's Bistro, managed by the many siblings of the lively O'Sullivan brood. For a pint or a game of darts-or for the poker tournament that's just come to town-it's the pub you want. One player's reputation precedes him: Eamon Foley, a tinker out of Dublin, called the Octopus for playing like he has eight hands under the table. But when Foley is found at the end of a rope, swinging from the rafters of Rory Mack's pub, it's time for the garda to take matters into their own hands. Macdara Flannery would lay odds it's a simple suicide-after all, there's a note and the room was locked. But Siobhán suspects foul play, as does Foley's very pregnant widow. Perhaps one of Foley's fellow finalists just raised the stakes to life and death. With conflicting theories on the crime-not to mention the possibility of a proposal-tensions are running high between Siobhán and Macdara. Soon it's up to Siobhán to call a killer's bluff, but if she doesn't play her cards right, she may be the next one taken out of the game . . . von O'Connor, Carlene

Produktdetails

Einband:
Kartoniert
Seitenzahl:
336
Erschienen:
2020-01-28
Sprache:
Englisch
EAN:
9781496719072
ISBN:
1496719077
Verlag:
Gewicht:
176 g
Auflage:
-
Verwandte Sachgebiete:
Alle gebrauchten Bücher werden von uns handgeprüft.
So garantieren wir Dir zu jeder Zeit Premiumqualität.

Über den Autor

USA Today bestselling author Carlene O'Connor comes from a long line of Irish storytellers. Her great-grandmother emigrated from Ireland filled with tales and the stories have been flowing ever since. Of all the places across the pond she's wandered, she fell most in love with a walled town in County Limerick and was inspired to create the town of Kilbane, County Cork. Carlene currently divides her time between New York and the Emerald Isle. She is currently at work on the next book in the Irish Village Mystery series.


Entdecke mehr vom Verlag


Neu
9,00 €