Onyebuchi, Tochi

Beasts Made Of Night

Beasts Made Of Night

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!
Zustand : Neu
10,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

9780448493916

Die Studibuch Philosophie

Wissen zu fairen Preisen, nachhaltig weitergeben.
Produktdetails mehr
Einband: Kartoniert
Seitenzahl: 336
Erschienen: 2018-08-22
Sprache: Englisch
EAN: 9780448493916
ISBN: 0448493918
Reihe:
Verlag: -
Gewicht: 292 g
"...The beginning of a great saga..." -NPR.org"This compelling Nigerian-influenced fantasy has a... mehr
Produktinformationen "Beasts Made Of Night"
"...The beginning of a great saga..." -NPR.org"This compelling Nigerian-influenced fantasy has a wonderfully unique premise and lush, brilliant worldbuilding that will consume you until the last page."-Buzzfeed"...Unforgettable in its darkness, inequality, and magic." -VOYA, Starred Review"...A paean to an emerging black legend."-Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review Black Panther meets Nnedi Okorafor's Akata Witch in Beasts Made of Night, the first book in an epic fantasy duology. In the walled city of Kos, corrupt mages can magically call forth sin from a sinner in the form of sin-beasts-lethal creatures spawned from feelings of guilt. Taj is the most talented of the aki, young sin-eaters indentured by the mages to slay the sin-beasts. But Taj's livelihood comes at a terrible cost. When he kills a sin-beast, a tattoo of the beast appears on his skin while the guilt of committing the sin appears on his mind. Most aki are driven mad by the process, but Taj is cocky and desperate to provide for his family. When Taj is called to eat a sin of a member of the royal family, he's suddenly thrust into the center of a dark conspiracy to destroy Kos. Now Taj must fight to save the princess that he loves-and his own life. Debut author Tochi Onyebuchi delivers an unforgettable series opener that powerfully explores the true meaning of justice and guilt. Packed with dark magic and thrilling action, Beasts Made of Night is a gritty Nigerian-influenced fantasy perfect for fans of Paolo Bacigalupi and Nnedi Okorafor.iBooks Most Anticipated YA Books of the Fall io9's All the Science Fiction and Fantasy Books to Keep On Your Radar This FallBuzzFeed's 22 YA Novels You'll Want To Read From Cover To Cover This FallA 2017 BookExpo Buzz BookA Junior Library Guild Selection von Onyebuchi, Tochi
Weiterführende Links zu "Beasts Made Of Night"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Beasts Made Of Night"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.

Onyebuchi, Tochi mehr
Zuletzt angesehen
Entdecke mehr Gebrauchtes für Dich