Klimaneutrales UnternehmenFaire PreiseSchneller & kostenloser Versand
Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set

Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set

43,50 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit 1 Werktag(e)

Kurzinformation
Sprache:
Englisch
ISBN:
0345540565
Seitenzahl:
5216
Auflage:
-
Erschienen:
2012-05-01
Dein Kauf tut Gutes! Mit diesem Kauf trägst Du zur Neupflanzung eines Baumes bei. Jeder Baum zählt! Green Tree

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf. Zusatzmaterialien können fehlen.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Natural CO2 neutral
Coins Faire Preise
Check Schnelle & einfache Abwicklung
43,50 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit 1 Werktag(e)

43,50 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei


Kunden haben sich ebenfalls angesehen
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
Biologische Psychologie Biologische Psychologie
Birbaumer, Niels
ab 69,99 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
EMDR - Grundlagen und Praxis EMDR - Grundlagen und Praxis
Shapiro, Francine
ab 55,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
Handbuch der Sozialpsychologie und Kommunikationspsychologie Handbuch der Sozialpsychologie und...
Bierhoff, Hans Werner
ab 59,95 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
Entwicklungstrauma heilen Entwicklungstrauma heilen
Heller, Laurence
ab 32,00 €

Beschreibung

Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set
A Song of Ice and Fire 1-5

Perfect for fans of HBO's Game of Thrones-a boxed set featuring the first five novels!An immersive entertainment experience unlike any other, A Song of Ice and Fire has earned George R. R. Martin-dubbed "the American Tolkien" by Time magazine-international acclaim and millions of loyal readers. Now here is the entire monumental cycle: A GAME OF THRONES A CLASH OF KINGS A STORM OF SWORDS A FEAST FOR CROWS A DANCE WITH DRAGONS "One of the best series in the history of fantasy."-Los Angeles Times Winter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-off King's Landing. There Eddard Stark of Winterfell rules in Robert's name. There his family dwells in peace and comfort: his proud wife, Catelyn; his sons Robb, Brandon, and Rickon; his daughters Sansa and Arya; and his bastard son, Jon Snow. Far to the north, behind the towering Wall, lie savage Wildings and worse-unnatural things relegated to myth during the centuries-long summer, but proving all too real and all too deadly in the turning of the season. Yet a more immediate threat lurks to the south, where Jon Arryn, the Hand of the King, has died under mysterious circumstances. Now Robert is riding north to Winterfell, bringing his queen, the lovely but cold Cersei, his son, the cruel, vainglorious Prince Joffrey, and the queen's brothers Jaime and Tyrion of the powerful and wealthy House Lannister-the first a swordsman without equal, the second a dwarf whose stunted stature belies a brilliant mind. All are heading for Winterfell and a fateful encounter that will change the course of kingdoms. Meanwhile, across the Narrow Sea, Prince Viserys, heir of the fallen House Targaryen, which once ruled all of Westeros, schemes to reclaim the throne with an army of barbarian Dothraki-whose loyalty he will purchase in the only coin left to him: his beautiful yet innocent sister, Daenerys. "Long live George Martin . . . a literary dervish, enthralled by complicated characters and vivid language, and bursting with the wild vision of the very best tale tellers."-The New York Times von Martin, George R. R.

Produktdetails

Einband:
Kartoniert
Seitenzahl:
5216
Erschienen:
2012-05-01
Sprache:
Englisch
EAN:
9780345540560
ISBN:
0345540565
Gewicht:
2295 g
Auflage:
-
Verwandte Sachgebiete:

Über den Autor

George R. R. Martin is the no. 1 internationally bestselling author of many novels, including the acclaimed series A Song of Ice and Fire-A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, and A Dance with Dragons. As a writer-producer, he has worked on The Twilight Zone, Beauty and the Beast, and various feature films and pilots that were never made. He lives with the lovely Parris in Santa Fe, New Mexico.


Entdecke mehr vom Verlag


Kundenbewertungen

0
Kundenbewertungen für "Game of Thrones 5-Copy Boxed Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.


Neu
43,50 €
Zuletzt angesehen
Entdecke mehr Gebrauchtes für Dich
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
The Reckoning The Reckoning
Grisham, John
22,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
Nächte des Zorns Nächte des Zorns
Tell, Anna
16,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl
Medecin de Campagne Medecin de Campagne
De Balzac, Honore
1,09 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-product-slider.tpl