Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
20 von 20
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Rock from the Sky
  • Kartoniert
  • 96 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Rock from the Sky
Look up! From the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of the Hat trilogy comes a new deadpan gem.Turtle really likes standing in his favourite spot. He likes it so much that he asks his friend Armadillo to come over and stand in it, too. But...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Spark
  • Kartoniert
  • 314 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Spark
M.G. Leonard, internationally bestselling author of Twitch, Beetleboy and Adventures on Trains, is back with another thrilling wildlife mystery for birdwatching detectives The Twitchers! Twitch won the Sainsburys' Children's Book Award...
10,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Festergrimm
  • Kartoniert
  • 309 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Festergrimm
When Herbie and Violet's arch-enemy Sebastian Eels turns up in Eerie-on-Sea, seemingly back from the dead, it can only spell bad news. The town may welcome his entrepreneurial scheme to resurrect Festergrimm's Waxworks, a dusty and...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The First Thing About You
  • Kartoniert
  • 361 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The First Thing About You
Fans of John Green, Sara Barnard and Adam Silvera will love this contemporary YA that is packed with humour and heart.A high school student with spinal muscular atrophy is determined to reinvent himself.When new-boy Harris meets...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Our Favourite Day
  • Kartoniert
  • 32 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Our Favourite Day
Charmingly detailed illustrations help tell a touching tale of the bond between grandparent and grandchild in a quiet yet powerful debut."Thursdays are my favourite days.""Mine, too."Every morning Grandpa follows his normal routine. He...
10,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Leila, the Perfect Witch
  • Gebunden
  • 40 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Leila, the Perfect Witch
Leila is spellbindingly good at everything ... until she discovers that baking is no piece of cake!New from the author of the New York Times #1 bestseller Gustavo, the Shy Ghost!Leila Wayward is an extraordinary little witch who excels...
16,00 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
All the Best Liars
  • Kartoniert
  • 352 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
All the Best Liars
A dark psychological thriller about obsession, manipulation, and those friendships which take hold of you and never let you go.Tic tac toe, three girls in a row. Nine years old and inseparable. Friends for life, or so they think.Best...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
NEU
Anthony and the Gargoyle
  • Kartoniert
  • 48 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Walker Books Ltd.
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Anthony and the Gargoyle
A boy befriends a baby gargoyle in this magical wordless story from award-winning creators Jo Ellen Bogart and Maja Kastelic.Anthony wakes up one morning to find his favorite rock has cracked open - and it's hollow! He discovers a...
10,00 €
20 von 20