LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller & kostenloser Versand ab 9,90 €
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Creativity, Inc.
  • Kartoniert
  • 340 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2014
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Creativity, Inc.
As a young man, Ed Catmull had a dream: to make the world's first computer-animated movie. He nurtured that dream first as a Ph.D. student at the University of Utah, where many computer science pioneers got their start, and then forged...
18,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
How to Steal Fire
  • Kartoniert
  • 244 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
How to Steal Fire
Stephen Bayley (Author) In the 1970s, Terence Conran plucked Stephen from the obscurity of provincial academe to do his good works. One result was The Boilerhouse Project, promoting design in London's V&A, which became the most...
21,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Ride of a Lifetime
  • Kartoniert
  • 246 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Ride of a Lifetime
'One of the best business books I've read in years.' BILL GATESTHE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA SUNDAY TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR 2019_____________________________The CEO of Disney, one of Time's most influential people of 2019, shares the...
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of Amazon
  • Kartoniert
  • 463 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2014
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Everything Store: Jeff Bezos and the Age of...
Though Amazon.com started off delivering books through the mail, its visionary founder, Jeff Bezos, was never content with being just a bookseller. He wanted Amazon to become 'the everything store', offering limitless selection and...
14,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Upstarts
  • Kartoniert
  • 448 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Upstarts
Ten years ago, the idea of getting into a stranger's car, or walking into a stranger's home, would have seemed bizarre and dangerous. Now, Uber and Airbnb are household names - and a new generation of entrepreneurs is sparking a cultural...
11,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Four
  • Kartoniert
  • 323 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2018
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Four
Scott Galloway is a professor at New York University¿s Stern School of Business, where he teaches brand strategy and digital marketing to second-year MBA students. A serial entre¿preneur, he has founded nine firms, including L2, Red...
13,50 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Upstream
  • Kartoniert
  • 320 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Upstream
Guidance on solving problems before they happen, with this as a successful business approach. von Heath, Dan
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Economic Naturalist
  • Kartoniert
  • 256 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2008
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Economic Naturalist
Discover the secrets behind hundreds of everyday enigmas, with this book that reveals the hidden economics in day to day life. Will appeal to fans of "Freakonomics" and "Does Anything Eat Wasps?". von Frank, Robert H.
18,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Women and Leadership
  • Kartoniert
  • 323 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Women and Leadership
For readers of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Sheryl Sandberg and Mary Beard, Women and Leadership is a powerful call to arms about the lack of women at the top.'Who better qualified to delve into this topic?' Business...
13,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Post Corona
  • Kartoniert
  • 256 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Post Corona
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERBestselling author of The Four and NYU Business School professor delivers an insightful, urgent analysis of who stands to win and who's at risk to lose in a post-pandemic world.'Thought-provoking... As good...
13,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Making Numbers Count
  • Kartoniert
  • 172 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Transworld Publ. Ltd UK
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Making Numbers Count
A lively, practical, first-of-its-kind guide to understanding cold, clinical data and harnessing it to tell a persuasive story.__________How many hours' worth of songs are on your Spotify Wrapped this year?How much is your commute time...
15,50 €
1 von 2