Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
Filtern nach
Filter schließen
 
127 von 156
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The President's Daughter
  • Kartoniert
  • 594 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The President's Daughter
James Patterson and Bill Clinton - the 'dream team' (Lee Child) - return with a thriller even more compelling than global number one bestseller The President is Missing.____________Every detail is accuratebecause one of the authors is...
18,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Boris Johnson
  • Kartoniert
  • 594 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Boris Johnson
Guardian 'literary highlights of 2020'Sunday Times 'books to watch out for in 2020'New Statesman 'books to read in 2020'Evening Standard 'thirteen titles to look for in 2020'As divisive as he is beguiling, as misunderstood as he is...
16,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Living While Black
  • Kartoniert
  • 248 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Living While Black
A GUARDIAN BOOK OF THE YEAR'Revelatory, necessary and brilliant' Candice Carty-Williams | 'A must read' Robin DiAngelo | 'A powerful wake-up call' Patrick Vernon | 'An incisive and important book that will change the way you think'...
16,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Promise
  • Kartoniert
  • 304 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Promise
**WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2021**Discover the powerful prizewinning story of a family in crisis.'Astonishing' Colm TóibínThe Promise charts the crash and burn of a white South African family, living on a farm outside Pretoria. The...
18,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Broken House
  • Kartoniert
  • 208 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Broken House
'Exquisitely written... haunting... Few books, I think, capture so well the sense of a life broken for ever by trauma and guilt' - Sunday Times'An unsparing, honest and insightful memoir, that shows how private failure becomes national...
14,00 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Selected Stories: Volume One 1968-1994
  • Kartoniert
  • 409 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Selected Stories: Volume One 1968-1994
**Winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature**This first-ever selection of Alice Munro's stories sums up her genius. von Munro, Alice
14,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Mermaid of Black Conch
  • Kartoniert
  • 272 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Mermaid of Black Conch
Escape to the ocean with the entrancing, unforgettable winner of the Costa Book of the Year - as read on BBC Radio 4.'Mesmerising' MAGGIE O'FARRELL 'A unique talent' BERNARDINE EVARISTO'Wonderful' BRIDGET COLLINS'Brilliant' CLARE...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Paris By Starlight
  • Kartoniert
  • 467 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Paris By Starlight
A magical new novel from the acclaimed author of THE TOYMAKERS, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern.'A spellbinding tale of nocturnal life and magic in the streets of Paris tells of the courage it takes to be different...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Safe
  • Kartoniert
  • 319 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Safe
________________________'Fantastically good - dark yet compellingly upbeat, and insanely suspenseful ... even the twists have twists.' LEE CHILD'Dark, compulsive, full of OMG moments. If you think you know where it's going... YOU DON'T....
10,50 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Deadly Cross
  • Kartoniert
  • 403 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Deadly Cross
The twenty-eighth novel in the bestselling Alex Cross series______________________________'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades. The Alex Cross series proves it.' LEE CHILD,...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Devolution
  • Kartoniert
  • 282 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Random House UK Ltd
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Devolution
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF WORLD WAR Z'A visceral tale of survival horror' FINANCIAL TIMES______________________________________As the ash and chaos from Mount Rainier's eruption swirled and finally settled, the story of the...
10,50 €
127 von 156