Klimaneutrales UnternehmenFaire PreiseSchneller & kostenloser Versand
97 von 98
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Lincoln Highway
  • Kartoniert
  • 576 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Lincoln Highway
The bestselling author of A Gentleman in Moscow and Rules of Civility and master of absorbing, sophisticated fiction returns with a stylish and propulsive novel set in 1950s America In June, 1954, eighteen-year-old Emmett Watson is...
17,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
For Small Creatures Such as We
  • Kartoniert
  • 289 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
For Small Creatures Such as We
"A charming book, ringing with the joy of existence."-Richard Dawkins The perfect gift for a loved one or for yourself, For Small Creatures Such as We is part memoir, part guidebook, and part social history, a luminous celebration of...
18,00 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Missionaries
  • Kartoniert
  • 407 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Missionaries
The debut novel from the National Book Award-winning author of Redeployment "[This] compact epic of a novel contains perhaps Klay's finest writing yet…Using his formidable gifts for scene-setting, meaningful irony and deep human empathy,...
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Daily Laws
  • Kartoniert
  • 453 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Daily Laws
From the world's foremost expert on power and strategy comes a daily devotional designed to help you seize your destiny. Robert Greene, the #1 New York Times bestselling author, has been the consigliere to millions for more than two...
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Clarice the Brave
  • Kartoniert
  • 265 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Clarice the Brave
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander. For a mouse, there is only one good kind of cat: a fed one. Clarice and Charles Sebastian were...
11,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Atomic Habits
  • Kartoniert
  • 306 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2019
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Atomic Habits
The #1 New York Times bestseller. Over 1 million copies sold!Tiny Changes, Remarkable ResultsNo matter your goals, Atomic Habits offers a proven framework for improving--every day. James Clear, one of the world's leading experts on habit...
18,00 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Fair Play
  • Kartoniert
  • 384 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Fair Play
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK Tired, stressed, and in need of more help from your partner? Imagine running your household (and life!) in a new way...It started with the Sh*t I Do...
13,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Cry Macho. Movie Tie-In
  • Kartoniert
  • 292 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Cry Macho. Movie Tie-In
Soon to be a major motion picture directed by and starring Clint Eastwood, a riveting novel of an aging rodeo star's last ride. Mike's best years are behind him. There was a time when he was the best rider in the circuit, but a divorce...
17,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Getting Back to Happy
  • Kartoniert
  • 243 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Getting Back to Happy
Empowering advice for overcoming setbacks, from the authors of a wildly popular blog that's read by millions of engaged readers each month. Through their popular blog Marc & Angel Hack Life, Marc and Angel Chernoff have become go-to...
17,00 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Gladys the Magic Chicken
  • Gebunden
  • 48 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Gladys the Magic Chicken
From the mega-bestselling author of Dragons Love Tacos and the mega-bestselling illustrator of The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors, comes this hilarious new picture book about an irresistible chicken who unexpectedly finds herself on an...
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Tom Clancy's Shadow of the Dragon
  • Kartoniert
  • 252 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin LCC US
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Tom Clancy's Shadow of the Dragon
A missing Chinese scientist, unexplained noises emanating from under the Arctic ice, and a possible mole in American intelligence are just some of the problems that plague President Jack Ryan in the latest entry in Tom Clancy's #1 New...
8,50 €
97 von 98

Zuletzt angesehen