LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
Filtern nach
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Golem and the Djinni
  • Kartoniert
  • 656 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2014
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Golem and the Djinni
Paperback edition of Wecker's fantastical novel set in 1899, featuring a Syrian djinni and a Polish golem in New York. With appeal to fans of Erin Morgenstern and Deborah Harkness. 'A continuous delight' "Boston Globe" von Wecker, Helene
12,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
  • Handgeprüft
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Golem and the Jinni
  • Kartoniert
  • 534 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2020
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Golem and the Jinni
A marvelous and absorbing debut novel, a combination of vivid historical fiction and magical fable, about two supernatural creatures in turn-of-the-century immigrant New York. Now available as a limited Olive Edition from Harper...
10,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
-52%
The Hidden Palace
  • Kartoniert
  • 480 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Harper
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Hidden Palace
"Richly nuanced and beautiful. . . . An immersive and magical tale of loneliness, love, and finding hope.” (Buzzfeed) “A layered novel of many complex characters...To keep their worlds safe, Chava and Ahmad must access both their...
ab 11,56 € 24,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Hidden Palace: A Novel of the Golem and the Jinni
  • Gebunden
  • 480 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Hidden Palace: A Novel of the Golem and the...
"Richly nuanced and beautiful. . . . An immersive and magical tale of loneliness, love, and finding hope.” (Buzzfeed)"A layered novel of many complex characters...To keep their worlds safe, Chava and Ahmad must access both their greatest...
28,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Golem and the Jinni
  • Kartoniert
  • 512 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2013
  • -
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Golem and the Jinni
Chava is a golem, a creature made of clay, brought to life by a strange man who dabbles in dark Kabbalistic magic. Ahmad is a jinni, a being of fire, born in the ancient Syrian Desert. Trapped in an old copper flask by a Bedouin wizard...
17,00 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de