LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
Filtern nach
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.
  • Kartoniert
  • 259 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.
Meet Billie Upton Green and her VERY accidental diary - and don't you DARE call her B.U.G!Billie has taken the new girl at school under her wing. She'll teach her the important stuff - Biscuit Laws, Mrs Patterson and of course where to...
9,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.: Basically Famous
  • Kartoniert
  • 240 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.: Basically Famous
Get ready for the second hilarious diary of unforgettable Billie Upton Green!OK, things just got INTERESTING. Not only is Billie's class learning how to P.E.E. in the classroom (seriously - don't ask), they now have some very important...
9,00 €
  • Handgeprüft
  • Schnelle Lieferung
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G. 03: Sister Act
  • Kartoniert
  • 256 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Penguin Books Ltd (UK)
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G. 03: Sister Act
The third hilarious accidental diary from Billie Upton Green (don't call her BUG!)"Ideal for fans of Tom Gates, or Pamela Butchart's books . . . a wonderful new series" - The Week Junior"Fun, funny, inclusive and warm-hearted, these...
9,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
O.M.G. Billie! - Regel Nr. 2: Keine Geheimnisse
  • Audio-CD
  • -
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Jumbo Neue Medien + Verla
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
O.M.G. Billie! - Regel Nr. 2: Keine Geheimnisse
Schluss mit GÄHN-ÄTZ-NERV Mein erstes Wachbleiben-oder-Was-Tagebuch ist voll, aber zum Glück habe ich schon ein neues, denn es gibt so viel zu erzählen! Zum Beispiel lernen wir in der Schule alles über PIPI (kein Witz, aber nicht, was...
14,00 €