Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
Filtern nach
Filter schließen
 
106 von 110
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Viscount Who Loved Me. TV Tie-In
  • Kartoniert
  • 445 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Viscount Who Loved Me. TV Tie-In
# 1 New York Times BestsellerThe inspiration for season two of BRIDGERTON, a series created by Shondaland for Netflix, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn: the story of Anthony Bridgerton in the second of her beloved...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Made for Goodness
  • Kartoniert
  • 224 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2011
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Made for Goodness
In his most personal and inspirational book to date, the beloved Nobel Prize-winner and humanitarian shares the secret of joy and hope in the face of life's difficultiesArchbishop Desmond Tutu has witnessed some of the world's darkest...
16,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
A Preface to Paradise Lost
  • Gebunden
  • 180 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
A Preface to Paradise Lost
C. S. Lewis's illuminating reflections on Milton's Paradise Lost, the seminal classic that profoundly influenced Christian thought as well as Lewis's own.In Preface to Paradise Lost, the Christian apologist and revered scholar and...
24,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Rise
  • Gebunden
  • 336 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Rise
The first ever memoir from the most decorated female skier of all time, revealing never-before-told stories of her life in the fast lane, her struggle with depression, and the bold decisions that helped her break down barriers on and off...
29,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Seventh Plague
  • Hardcover
  • -
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Seventh Plague
New York Times bestselling author James Rollins combines historical mystery and scientific exploration in this thrilling adventure tale in which Sigma Force must stop an ancient plague from decimating the modern world. von Rollins, James
2,49 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Cold Start Problem
  • Gebunden
  • 386 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2021
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Cold Start Problem
A startup executive and investor draws on expertise developed at the premier venture capital firm Andreessen Horowitz and as an executive at Uber to address how tech's most successful products have solved the dreaded "cold start...
30,50 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Find Me
  • Kartoniert
  • 293 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Find Me
?Alafair Burke's latest propulsive thrill-ride is a suspenseful, twisty mystery about memory, friendship and secrets. A page-turner of the highest order.? -Laura Dave, author of The Last Thing He Told MeThe disappearance of a young woman...
19,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Blood, Sweat & Chrome
  • Gebunden
  • 361 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Blood, Sweat & Chrome
A full-speed-ahead oral history of the nearly two-decade making of the cultural phenomenon Mad Max: Fury Road?with more than 130 new interviews with key members of the cast and crew, including Charlize Theron, Tom Hardy, and director...
29,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
My Fine Fellow
  • Gebunden
  • 324 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
My Fine Fellow
Culinary delights abound, romance lingers in the air, and plans go terribly, wonderfully astray in this gender-bent take on My Fair Lady from Jennieke Cohen, author of Dangerous Alliance?perfect for fans of Bridgerton or A Gentleman's...
18,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Hell and Other Destinations
  • Kartoniert
  • 390 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Hell and Other Destinations
?Richly detailed. . . an intimate portrait of a diplomat.? ?New YorkerNow in paperback with a new epilogueIn this revealing, funny, and inspiring memoir, seven-time New York Times bestselling author and former Secretary of State...
19,50 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Simplest Gift
  • Gebunden
  • 375 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Simplest Gift
The international bestseller?a collection of delightfully human stories that reveal the ways compassion and empathy can bring out the best in all of us.?Every day is a Gift. Open it. Do not throw it away.?The relentless pace of the...
22,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Meet Cute Diary
  • Kartoniert
  • 391 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Harper Collins Publ. USA
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Meet Cute Diary
Felix Ever After meets Becky Albertalli in this swoon-worthy, heartfelt rom-com about how a transgender teen's first love challenges his ideas about perfect relationships.* A 2022 ALA Rainbow Booklist Selection * A Junior Library Guild...
11,50 €
106 von 110