Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
23 von 25
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Julia and the Shark
  • Kartoniert
  • 191 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Julia and the Shark
A captivating, powerful and luminous story from a bestselling, award-winning author about a mother, a daughter and the great Greenland shark. Wrapped up in mesmerising illustrations and presented as a deluxe hardback, this is a perfect...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
If This Gets Out
  • Kartoniert
  • 416 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
If This Gets Out
"If This Gets Out is an absolute showstopper! Equal parts edgy and adorable, this bright, joyful book has everything I look for in a queer YA romance." - Phil Stamper, bestselling author of The Gravity of UsOne of the world's biggest boy...
10,50 €
  • Premiumqualität
  • Geprüft
  • Günstig
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
A Far Wilder Magic
  • Kartoniert
  • 384 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
A Far Wilder Magic
A rich and tender YA fantasy love story: Wes and Maggie compete for glory - and each other's hearts - in a magical fox hunt. Perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and Finbar Hawkins. von Saft, Allison
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency 3: The Secrets of the Stormforest
  • Kartoniert
  • 357 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency 3: The Secrets...
Pack your suitcase for the final magical adventure at the Strangeworlds Travel Agency!Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do...
10,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Real-Life Dragons and their Stories of Survival
  • Gebunden
  • 48 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Real-Life Dragons and their Stories of Survival
The fascinating stories of ten real-life dragons, the myths and legends surrounding them, their discoveries and how they survive today von Ganeri, Anita und Liu, Jiana
16,50 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
All That's Left in the World
  • Kartoniert
  • 368 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
All That's Left in the World
Jamie and Andrew are strangers, and two of the last people left alive. They don't know what they'll find on their perilous journey ... but they may just find each other. A queer romance about courage, hope and humanity - this is How I...
10,50 €

“Das Gebrauchtbuch ist wie neu, schneller Versand - hier bestelle ich wieder!”

-Selina auf shopauskunft.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Book of Bok
  • Kartoniert
  • 40 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Book of Bok
First man on the Moon Neil Armstrong reveals the adventure of the first Moon landing, and how the Earth and the Moon came to be, in this unique non-fiction picture book.A young boy sits up in bed and gazes at the distant Moon through his...
9,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Wobbly Life of Scarlett Fife
  • Kartoniert
  • 240 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Wobbly Life of Scarlett Fife
Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious story about anxiety, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda. von Evans, Maz
9,00 €
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
The Stompysaurus
  • Gebunden
  • 32 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
The Stompysaurus
A reassuring tale about coping with overwhelming feelings and frustration, The Stompysaurus is the latest book in the DinoFeelings series by Rachel Bright and Chris Chatterton, creators of The Worrysaurus. One morning, Stompysaurus wakes...
17,50 €

“Faire Preise für gebrauchte Fachbücher und eine schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder!”

-Jan auf trustpilot.de
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
frontend/listing/product-box/box-basic.tpl
Brave Dave
  • Gebunden
  • 32 Seiten
  • Erschienen 2022
  • Hachette Children's Book
inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktag(e)
Brave Dave
From the creators of the internationally bestselling Giraffes Can't Dance comes a life-affirming new story about a little bear who learns what it really means to find your inner brave and have the confidence to be yourself . . .Dave, the...
16,50 €
23 von 25