LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies

Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Kurzinformation
Sprache:
Englisch
ISBN:
1643859951
Verlag:
Seitenzahl:
336
Auflage:
-
Erschienen:
2022-05-10
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf. Zusatzmaterialien können fehlen.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Natural Handgeprüfte Gebrauchtware
Coins Schnelle Lieferung
Check Faire Preise

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Weitere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten  
Zahlungsarten

Beschreibung

Magic, Lies, and Deadly Pies

Daisy Ellery’s pies have a secret ingredient: The magical ability to avenge women done wrong by men. But Daisy finds herself on the receiving end in Misha Popp’s cozy series debut, a sweet-as-buttercream treat for fans of Ellery Adams and Mary Maxwell.The first time Daisy Ellery killed a man with a pie, it was an accident. Now, it’s her calling. Daisy bakes sweet vengeance into her pastries, which she and her dog Zoe deliver to the men who’ve done dirty deeds to the town’s women. But if she can’t solve the one crime that’s not of her own baking, she’ll be out of the pie pan and into the oven. Parking her Pies Before Guys mobile bakery van outside the local diner, Daisy is informed by Frank, the crusty diner owner, that someone’s been prowling around the van—and not just to inhale the delectable aroma. Already on thin icing with Frank, she finds a letter on her door, threatening to reveal her unsavory secret sideline of pie a la murder. Blackmail? But who whipped up this half-baked plot to cut a slice out of Daisy’s business? Purple-haired campus do-gooder Melly? Noel, the tender—if flaky—farm boy? Or one of the abusive men who prefer their pie without a deadly scoop of payback? The upcoming statewide pie contest could be Daisy’s big chance to help wronged women everywhere…if she doesn’t meet a sticky end first. Because Daisy knows the blackmailer won’t stop until her business is in crumbles.  von Popp, Misha

Produktdetails

Einband:
Gebunden
Seitenzahl:
336
Erschienen:
2022-05-10
Sprache:
Englisch
EAN:
9781643859958
ISBN:
1643859951
Verlag:
Gewicht:
406 g
Auflage:
-
Verwandte Sachgebiete:
Alle gebrauchten Bücher werden von uns handgeprüft.
So garantieren wir Dir zu jeder Zeit Premiumqualität.

Über den Autor

Misha Popp enjoys writing about murdery women and over-the-top baked goods, but not so much about herself. She lives in rural Massachusetts where she bakes entirely too many pies and sculpts things out of chocolate. An unrepentant school nerd, she has a collection of degrees that have nothing to do with the jobs that pay her.


Entdecke mehr vom Verlag


Neu
28,00 €
Entdecke mehr Gebrauchtes für Dich