LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
If This Gets Out

If This Gets Out

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Kurzinformation
Sprache:
Englisch
ISBN:
1444963791
Seitenzahl:
404
Auflage:
-
Erschienen:
2022-01-06
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf. Zusatzmaterialien können fehlen.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Natural Handgeprüfte Gebrauchtware
Coins Schnelle Lieferung
Check Faire Preise

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Weitere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten  
Zahlungsarten

Beschreibung

If This Gets Out

"If This Gets Out is an absolute showstopper! Equal parts edgy and adorable, this bright, joyful book has everything I look for in a queer YA romance." - Phil Stamper, bestselling author of The Gravity of UsOne of the world's biggest boy bands. A secret love. What happens if the world finds out? A queer YA boy band romance from Sophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich, perfect for fans of Only Mostly Devastated and What If It's Us.Eighteen-year-olds Ruben Montez and Zach Knight are two members of the boy-band Saturday, one of the biggest acts in America. Along with their bandmates, Angel Phan and Jon Braxton, the four are teen heartbreakers in front of the cameras and best friends backstage. But privately, cracks are starting to form: their once-easy rapport is straining under the pressures of fame, and Ruben confides in Zach that he's feeling smothered by management's pressure to stay in the closet.On a whirlwind tour through Europe, with both an unrelenting schedule and minimal supervision, Ruben and Zach come to rely on each other more and more, and their already close friendship evolves into a romance. But when they decide they're ready to tell their fans and live freely, Zach and Ruben start to truly realize that they will never have the support of their management. How can they hold tight to each other when the whole world seems to want to come between them?"Deftly explores the dark side of fame and the giddy thrill of first - and forbidden - love." - Mackenzi Lee, New York Times bestselling author"A sweet and swoon-worthy romance. Zach and Ruben are a pitch-perfect duet!" - Caleb Roehrig, author of Last Seen Leaving"Dazzles . . . with a narrative of queer boy-bandmates who wrestle with newfound fame, and newfound feelings for each other. Readers will fall in love." - Adam Sass, author of Surrender Your Sons"Blends the ache and the beauty of coming out under the lights of celebrity with the ways in which queer love is told to stay hidden, even when it's the only thing keeping the music going." - L.C. Rosen, author of Camp von Gonzales, Sophie und Dietrich, Cale

Produktdetails

Einband:
Kartoniert
Seitenzahl:
404
Erschienen:
2022-01-06
Sprache:
Englisch
EAN:
9781444963793
ISBN:
1444963791
Gewicht:
330 g
Auflage:
-
Verwandte Sachgebiete:
Alle gebrauchten Bücher werden von uns handgeprüft.
So garantieren wir Dir zu jeder Zeit Premiumqualität.

Über den Autor

Sophie Gonzales is a YA contemporary author. She graduated from the University of Adelaide and lives in Adelaide, Australia. When she isn't writing, she can be found ice skating, performing in musical theatre, and practicing the piano.


Entdecke mehr vom Verlag


Neu
10,50 €
Entdecke mehr Gebrauchtes für Dich