LeafKlimaneutrales Unternehmen CoinFaire Preise PackageSchneller und kostenloser Versand ab 14,90 € Bestellwert
Moon Witch, Spider King

Moon Witch, Spider King

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Kurzinformation
Sprache:
Englisch
ISBN:
0241314437
Verlag:
Seitenzahl:
656
Auflage:
-
Erschienen:
2022-03-03
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf. Zusatzmaterialien können fehlen.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Natural Handgeprüfte Gebrauchtware
Coins Schnelle Lieferung
Check Faire Preise

inkl. MwSt. Versandinformationen

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Weitere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten  
Zahlungsarten

Beschreibung

Moon Witch, Spider King
Dark Star Trilogy 2

THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE REVOLUTIONARY DARK STAR TRILOGY IS HERE!Booker Prize-winner Marlon James once again draws on a rich tradition of African mythology and fantasy to imagine a mythic world, a lost child, a 177-year-old witch and a mystery with many answers . . .*Perfect for fans of Pratchett, George R. R. Martin and Octavia Butler*'Even more gripping and inventive than its predecessor . . . like Tolkien on ayahuasca' Observer***** Part adventure, part chronicle of an indomitable woman - the witch Sogolon - who bows to no man, this is an unforgettable exploration of power, personality, and the places where they overlap, set in a world at once ancient and startlingly modern. In the words of Neil Gaiman, James has created 'a fantasy world as well-realized as anything Tolkien made, with language as powerful as Angela Carter's'.Chronicling the same events but telling a very different story - who will you believe? Read THE DARK STAR TRILOGY in any order! Book one, BLACK LEOPARD, RED WOLF, is available now. *****'Moving, vivid, and thought-provoking . . . brilliant' Buzzfeed'James masterfully flips the first instalment on its head . . . [A] titanic story of empire, adventure and power' Esquire'Told with James' inimitable linguistic verve . . . Riotous, ultraviolent, dazzlingly inventive' Literary Hub von James, Marlon

Produktdetails

Einband:
Gebunden
Seitenzahl:
656
Erschienen:
2022-03-03
Sprache:
Englisch
EAN:
9780241314432
ISBN:
0241314437
Verlag:
Gewicht:
862 g
Auflage:
-
Verwandte Sachgebiete:
Alle gebrauchten Bücher werden von uns handgeprüft.
So garantieren wir Dir zu jeder Zeit Premiumqualität.

Über den Autor

Marlon James is the author of the New York Times bestseller A Brief History of Seven Killings, The Book of Night Women, John Crow's Devil and the Dark Star Trilogy. A Brief History of Seven Killings won the Man Booker Prize, the American Book Award and the Anisfield-Wolf Award for Fiction, and was a finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award. Black Leopard, Red Wolf, the first book in the Dark Star Trilogy, was a Sunday Times Number One Bestseller. The Book of Night Women won the Minnesota Book Award and was a finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award, as well as the NAACP Image Award. Marlon James is a professor at Macalester College in St Paul. He divides his time between Minnesota and New York.


Entdecke mehr vom Verlag


Neu
25,00 €
Entdecke mehr Gebrauchtes für Dich