Klimaneutrales UnternehmenFaire PreiseSchneller & kostenloser Versand
The Tiger at Midnight

The Tiger at Midnight

19,00 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

Kurzinformation

Sprache:
Englisch
ISBN:
0062869213
Verlag:
Seitenzahl:
496
Auflage:
-
Erschienen:
2019-04-23
Dieser Artikel steht derzeit nicht zur Verfügung!

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf. Zusatzmaterialien können fehlen.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Natural Klimaneutral
Coins Faire Preise
Check Schnelle & einfache Abwicklung
19,00 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Artikel zZt. nicht lieferbar

19,00 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei


Beschreibung

The Tiger at Midnight

The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh. * A Book Riot Most Anticipated Novel of 2019 * B&N Top 50 Most Anticipated Novels *A broken bond. A dying land. A cat-and-mouse game that can only end in bloodshed.Esha lost everything in the royal coup—and as the legendary rebel known as the Viper, she's made the guilty pay. Now she's been tasked with her most important mission to date: taking down the ruthless General Hotha. Kunal has been a soldier since childhood. His uncle, the general, has ensured that Kunal never strays from the path—even as a part of Kunal longs to join the outside world, which has only been growing more volatile. When Esha and Kunal's paths cross one fated night, an impossible chain of events unfolds. Both the Viper and the soldier think they're calling the shots, but they're not the only players moving the pieces.As the bonds that hold their land in order break down and the sins of the past meet the promise of a new future, both the soldier and the rebel must decide where their loyalties lie: with the lives they've killed to hold on to or with the love that's made them dream of something more. von Teerdhala, Swati

Produktdetails

Einband:
Gebunden
Seitenzahl:
496
Erschienen:
2019-04-23
Sprache:
Englisch
EAN:
9780062869210
ISBN:
0062869213
Verlag:
Gewicht:
544 g
Auflage:
-
Verwandte Sachgebiete:

Über den Autor

Swati Teerdhala is a storyteller at heart. After graduating from the University of Virginia with a BS in finance and BA in history, she tumbled into the marketing side of the technology industry. She's passionate about many things, including how to make a proper cup of tea, the right ratio of curd to crust in a lemon tart, and diverse representation in the stories we tell. The Tiger at Midnight is her debut novel. She currently lives in New York City. You can visit her online at www.swatiteerdhala.com.


Entdecke mehr vom Verlag


Kundenbewertungen

0
Kundenbewertungen für "The Tiger at Midnight"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.


Neu
19,00 €

Zuletzt angesehen

Entdecke mehr Gebrauchtes für Dich