Klimaneutrales Unternehmen Faire Preise Schneller & kostenloser Versand
The Crown's Game 01

The Crown's Game 01

10,50 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Kurzinformation

Sprache:
Englisch
ISBN:
0062422596
Seitenzahl:
432
Auflage:
-
Erschienen:
2017-04-18
Dein Kauf tut Gutes! Mit diesem Kauf trägst Du zur Neupflanzung eines Baumes bei. Jeder Baum zählt! Green Tree

Gebrauchte Bücher kaufen

Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, unbenutzten Zustand.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem sehr guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können leichte Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem guten, gelesenen Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt. Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten können Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen.
Information
Das Buch befindet sich in einem lesbaren Zustand. Die Seiten und der Einband sind intakt, jedoch weisen Buchrücken/Ecken/Kanten starke Knicke/Gebrauchsspuren auf. Zusatzmaterialien können fehlen.

Neues Buch oder eBook (pdf) kaufen

Information
Neuware - verlagsfrische aktuelle Buchausgabe.
Natural Premiumqualität
Coins Faire Preise
Check Schnelle & einfache Abwicklung
10,50 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

10,50 €

inkl. MwSt. versandkostenfrei


Beschreibung

The Crown's Game 01

"Gorgeous and richly imagined."?Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series"Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the AshesPerfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown's Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers who must compete for the right to become the Imperial Enchanter?or die in the process?from debut author Evelyn Skye.Vika Andreyeva can summon the snow and turn ash into gold. Nikolai Karimov can see through walls and conjure bridges out of thin air. They are enchanters?the only two in Russia?and with the Ottoman Empire and the Kazakhs threatening, the tsar needs a powerful enchanter by his side.And so he initiates the Crown's Game, an ancient duel of magical skill?the greatest test an enchanter will ever know. The victor becomes the Imperial Enchanter and the tsar's most respected adviser. The defeated is sentenced to death.Raised on tiny Ovchinin Island her whole life, Vika is eager for the chance to show off her talent in the grand capital of Saint Petersburg. But can she kill another enchanter?even when his magic calls to her like nothing else ever has?For Nikolai, an orphan, the Crown's Game is the chance of a lifetime. But his deadly opponent is a force to be reckoned with?beautiful, whip smart, imaginative?and he can't stop thinking about her.And when Pasha, Nikolai's best friend and heir to the throne, also starts to fall for the mysterious enchantress, Nikolai must defeat the girl they both love . . . or be killed himself.As long-buried secrets emerge, threatening the future of the empire, it becomes dangerously clear . . . the Crown's Game is not one to lose. von Skye, Evelyn und Tippie, Joel

Produktdetails

Einband:
Kartoniert
Seitenzahl:
432
Erschienen:
2017-04-18
Sprache:
Englisch
EAN:
9780062422590
ISBN:
0062422596
Gewicht:
319 g
Auflage:
-
Verwandte Sachgebiete:
Alle gebrauchten Bücher werden von uns handgeprüft.
So garantieren wir Dir zu jeder Zeit Premiumqualität.

Über den Autor

Evelyn Skye was once offered a job by the CIA, she not-so-secretly wishes she was on So You Think You Can Dance, and if you challenge her to a pizza-eating contest, she guarantees she will win. When she isn't writing, Evelyn can be found chasing her daughter on the playground or sitting on the couch immersed in a good book and eating way too many cookies. She is the author of the New York Times bestseller The Crown's Game and its sequel, The Crown's Fate. Evelyn can be found online at www.evelynskye.com and on Twitter @EvelynSkyeYA.


Entdecke mehr vom Verlag


Kundenbewertungen

0
Kundenbewertungen für "The Crown's Game 01"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.


Neu
10,50 €
Entdecke mehr Gebrauchtes für Dich